Trenton High School students receive scholarships in 2024 ceremony

Scholarship News Graphic
Share To Your Social Network

Trenton High School held its annual scholarship ceremony, awarding numerous students from the graduating class of 2024 for their academic and extracurricular achievements. Students received scholarships from various local, regional, and national organizations, recognizing their hard work and commitment to excellence.

Below is a comprehensive list of students and the scholarships they received:

Everett & Hazel Frey Memorial ScholarshipKatelyn N. Clark, Kinze Hanson, Robert Muselman, Gabe Stark, Nathan Stark
Lynn Freeman ScholarshipAdrianna Havens, Dulce Lopez
NCMC Knowledge ScholarshipSeanacie Ireland, Tymberlyn White, Ronald Woods
Claude M. & Nadine Eckert ScholarshipMadi Moore
Charles & Virginia Holmes Rotary ScholarshipElla Novak
C.F. Russell ScholarshipEmma Roberts
Shelter Insurance ScholarshipAubree Dalrymple
Robert Bailey Memorial ScholarshipMilo Simpson
Orange County Community Foundation GrantEmily Bennett
Trenton High School Alumni Association and Foundation Trust ScholarshipEmma Roberts
Graham McVay Memorial ScholarshipJena Harris, Gabe Stark
Anonymous ScholarshipShayla Chapman, Evan Claycomb, Saige Gott, Zane Michael, Hannah Oshel
Lenhart Memorial Journalism ScholarshipCade Claycomb
Ann Brinser Memorial ScholarshipVictor Markell
Gary Brinser Memorial ScholarshipCade Claycomb
Riding for Veteran’s ScholarshipMadi Moore
MFA Ag ScholarshipMorgan Foster, Abby Simpson
Kadyn McClellan Memorial Scholarship FundMadi Moore
Farmers Bank of Northern Missouri ScholarshipAubree Dalrymple
Trenton Lions Club ScholarshipCade Claycomb, Emma Roberts
Class of 1967 ScholarshipEmily Bennett, Bradyn Sager
Trenton Kiwanis Club ScholarshipAubree Dalrymple
Missouri Army National Guard RecognitionNautica Dowling
Julia Louise Williams Key Welborn Memorial ScholarshipEmma Roberts
Church Women United Scholarship to NCMCCade Claycomb, Kinze Hanson, Emma Roberts, Abby Simpson, Tymberlyn White
Grundy County Farm Bureau ScholarshipCade Claycomb, Emma Roberts
DAR Good Citizen AwardElla Novak
Trenton Masonic Lodge ScholarshipEmily Bennett, Bradyn Sager
FCS FinancialCade Claycomb
Murphy Memorial ScholarshipMorgan Foster
R.P. Hill Memorial AwardEmma Roberts, Abby Simpson
Drew Dolan Memorial ScholarshipTymberlyn White
National Wild Turkey Federation ScholarshipJena Harris
Ryan Bosley Memorial ScholarshipCollin Taylor
Ladies Auxiliary VFW Post #919/Joseph L. Norton ScholarshipEmma Roberts
Gerald Wright Memorial ScholarshipKyle Price, Dariana Sanchez, Lillian Woods
Marlene Moore Alexander Creative Art AwardAubree Dalrymple, Dulce Lopez
George Washington Carver AwardsKatelyn N. Clark, Aubree Dalrymple, Paige Farris, Morgan Foster, Victor Markell, Zane Michael, Nathan Stark
American Citizenship AwardAubree Dalrymple
Trenton Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Scholarship to NCMCAdrianna Havens, Ronald Woods
Hamilton Family Endowment Fund for Excellence ScholarshipMadi Moore, Gabe Stark
Merle & Harold Ebbe Scholarship to NCMCElla Novak
John T. Belcher Memorial ScholarshipCade Claycomb
NCMC Dual Credit ScholarshipEmma Roberts
Missouri Higher Education Academic Scholarship –Bright Flight ScholarshipVictor Markell, Zane Michael
President’s Award for Educational ExcellenceKatelyn N. Clark, Aubree Dalrymple, Victor Markell, Zane Michael, Michael Schultz, Gabe Stark, Nathan Stark, Lillian Woods
United States Marine Distinguished Athlete AwardMadi Moore, Gabe Stark
United States Marine Scholastic Excellence AwardAubree Dalrymple
KMZU Academic Dream TeamAubree Dalrymple
Student Council ScholarshipElla Novak
Opportunity ScholarshipRobert Muselman
Future Teachers of America ScholarshipKinze Hanson
Laredo Lions Club ScholarshipMorgan Foster
Missouri Western State University

School of Fine Arts

Madison Snuffer
Truman State University

Tru-Merit Scholarship

President’s Honorary Scholarship, TruOpportunity Scholarship, A+ Recognition Scholarship, and the Girls State Scholarship

Jena Harris
Oklahoma State University

Joseph Fleming Memorial Freshman Scholarship, Achievement Scholarship, and a scholarship from the Ferguson College of Agriculture.

Cade Claycomb
Kansas State University

Missouri Tuition Match Program Award, College of Health and Human Sciences Scholarship

Morgan Foster
Auburn University

Academic Presidential Scholarship

Victor Markell
Evangel University

Evangel Opportunity Grant

Collin Taylor
Evangel University

Bronze Valor Scholars Award

Aubree Dalrymple
Northwest Missouri State University

Academic Excellence

Kyle Price

Grand River Technical School Certificates of Completion and Tech Prep Certification

Administrative Medical Office Assistant Certification

Tymberlyn White

Certified Nurse’s Aide Certification

Hannah Oshel

Industrial Welding Certification

Ayden Owen, Brayden Wiggins

Computer Service Technology Certification

Emily Bennett

Auto Service Technology Certification

Lance Polk, Maverick Sole

Building Trades Certification

Gabe Novak, Lucas Werner

Collision Technology Certification

Charlie Riley

Health Services Technology Certification

Hannah Oshel, Tymberlyn White

Early Childhood Professions Certification

Wybie Ultra

Career Independence I & II Program Certificate

Kara Little

Seal of Biliteracy

Aubree Dalrymple, Emma Redaelli, Dariana Sanchez

Graceland University

Football Scholarship

Gabe Novak

MSHSAA Award of Excellence

Gabe Stark, Jena Harris

C.F. Russell Award

Gabe Novak, Madi Moore

3 Sport Athlete Award

Bradyn Sager

Recognition of Academic Lettering

Katelyn N. Clark, Cade Claycomb, Aubree Dalrymple, Morgan Foster, Ava Frazier, Saige Gott, Kinze Hanson, Jena Harris, Adrianna Havens, Dulce Lopez, Victor Markell, Zane Michael, Madi Moore, Ella Novak, Emma Roberts, Michael Schultz, Abby Simpson, Milo Simpson, Maverick Sole, Gabe Stark, Nathan Stark, Collin Taylor, Tymberlyn White, Lillian Woods

Recognition of Honor Graduates

Katelyn N. Clark, Aubree Dalrymple, Morgan Foster, Jena Harris, Adrianna Havens, Victor Markell, Zane Michael, Ella Novak, Emma Roberts, Michael Schultz, Gabe Stark, Nathan Stark, and Lillian Woods

Share To Your Social Network