KTTN/KGOZ Radio
804 Main Street
Trenton, Missouri 64683
Phone: 660-359-2261 or 888-367-5886


John Anthony – Sales, News, General Manager: john@kttn.com

Rochelle Woodard – Sales:  rwoodard@kttn.com

Tom Johnson – Sports: tom@kttn.com

Randall Mann – Website Management, Web Developer, Media Producer, Engineering: randall@kttn.com


Birthday Wishes: birthday@kttn.com or carol@kttn.com

Anniversary Wishes: anniversary@kttn.com or carol@kttn.com

Bulletin Board Items: news@kttn.com or john@kttn.com

Trading Post items: tradingpost@kttn.com or carol@kttn.com

Lost and Found: carol@kttn.com