FBLA members at THS attend Practical Fine Art banquet

Share To Your Social Network

Trenton High School FBLA officers for the 2018-2019 school year were introduced at Monday evening’s Practical-Fine Art banquet.

The officers include Saedee Jackson as president; McKenna Cox, vice president of membership and recruitment; Trinity Gaunt, vice president of community service and education; Carson Burchett, second vice president; Max McNabb, secretary/treasurer; and Sarah Jordan, reporter/historian.

Students earning letters for the year and special awards were also recognized at the banquet. Those earning letters included Carson Burchett, Saedee Jackson, Ashten Whitaker, Max McNabb, Grace Holcomb, Ella Leininger, Sidney Lynch, and Werthen Gass.

Kierra Werteen received the Emerging Leader Award for a new member who made an impact in the organization. Lathan Croy was named the Business Person of the Year.

Ashten Whitaker was announced as the Outstanding Member of the Year.

Share To Your Social Network

Related posts