Class of 2022 Scholarship Recipients Trenton High School

Scholarship	Name of Recipient
North Central Missouri	Chandler Lynch, Addie Michael, Alaina Overton, Jillian
College – Board of Trustees	Simpson, Mallory Sole
and Foundation	
Scholarships Claude M. S. Nadine February	Lilly Douti Torra Coalrony Hauley Hall Challey Williams
Claude M. & Nadine Eckert Scholarship	Lilly Berti, Teya Cooksey, Harley Hall, Shelby Williams
Phil Hauck & Carl & Louise	Kaylor Farris
Roda Scholarship	Rayioi Tattis
Everett & Hazel Frey	Chandler Lynch
Memorial Scholarship	Change Bylich
Lynn Freeman Scholarship	Joseph Pattison
Donald & Letha Mack	Gracyn Rongey
Woodard	
Sarah Joe Alden-Brown &	Rebecca Urich
Thomas V. Brown	
Scholarship	
BTC Area Youth Benefit	Morgan King
Corp Everfi Scholarship	
BTC Bank President's	Gracyn Rongey
Memorial Scholarship	
Robert Bailey Memorial	Gavin King-Hardin
Scholarship	N. T.
THS Alumni Foundation	Morgan King
Scholarship	Harron Drawoos
Shelter Insurance	Haven Burress
Scholarship Loughead Memorial	Janua Paatan
Scholarship	Jenna Reeter
Linda Crooks Educational	Caleb Johnson
Scholarship	Calcb Johnson
Trenton Lions Club	Marianne Atup, Dakota Polk
Scholarship	1,100,100,100,100,100,100,100,100,100,1
Cara McClellan Agency,	Haven Burress, Chandler Lynch
LLC – American Family	,
Insurance Scholarship	
Kadyn McClellan Memorial	Gracyn Rongey
Scholarship Fund	
DAR Good Citizen Award	Gracyn Rongey
Grand River Mutual	Colton Roy
Networks Scholarship	
MFA Ag Scholarship	Hannah Bowe, Rebecca Urich
MFA Propane and Refined	Kaci Persell
Fuels	Calcar Da
Julia Louise Williams Key	Colton Roy
Welborn Memorial	
Scholarship Nach Lovis Momorial	Calab Jahnsan
Noah Lewis Memorial	Caleb Johnson

Scholarship	
Wright Memorial Hospital	Haven Burress
Auxiliary Scholarship	
Missouri Bankers	Kaci Persell
Foundation Scholarship	
Farmers Bank of Northern	Haven Burress
Missouri	
Trenton Masonic Lodge	Katherine Markell, Dakota Polk
Scholarship	,
Cindy Gott Memorial	Haven Burress, Chandler Lynch
Scholarship	,
Trenton Kiwanis Club	Haven Burress, Rebecca Urich
Earl Collins Foundation	Morgan King
Scholarship	8 8
United States Marine	Kaci Persell
Scholastic Excellence	
Award	
United States Marine	Caleb Johnson
Distinguished Athlete	
Award	
Drew Dolan Memorial	Harley Hall
Scholarship	, and the second
R.P. Hill Memorial Award	Kaci Persell
Ryan Bosley Memorial	Trager Leeper
Scholarship	
Ladies Auxiliary VFW Post	Rebecca Urich
#919/Joseph L. Norton	
Scholarship	
George Washington Carver	Marianne Atup, Hannah Bowe, Chandler Lynch, Kaci
Awards	Persell, Gracyn Rongey, and Mallory Sole
American Citizen Award	Caleb Johnson
Trenton Coca~Cola	Gracyn Rongey, Caleb Johnson
Scholarship to NCMC	
Hamilton Family	Marianne Atup
Endowment Fund for	
Excellence Scholarship	
Merle & Harold Ebbe	Chandler Lynch
Scholarship to NCMC	
John T. Belcher Memorial	Morgan King
Scholarship	
Thomas M. Paul Memorial	Marianne Atup
Scholarship Fund	
Mollie J. and Nelson G.	Haven Burress
Allen Scholarship Fund	
Missouri State Fair	Jesse Huber-Bethards, Jenna Reeter, and Rebecca Urich
Youth in Agriculture	
Scholarship	L H. J D. d J.
Ray-Carroll County Grain	Jesse Huber-Bethards
Growers Scholarship Fund	

Military Order of the Purple Heart Scholarship	Mallory Sole and Shelby Williams
Missouri Scholars 100	Kaci Persell
"Honorable Mention" Missouri Scholarship &	Manianna Atun Taya Cooksay Mallam Sala
Loan Foundation Access	Marianne Atup, Teya Cooksey, Mallory Sole
Extra Scholarship	
Grand River Technical	
School Certificates of	
Completion and Tech Prep	
Certification	
Auto Service Technology	Richard Burkeybile, Jonathan Dryer, Dakota Polk, Raife
	Sampson, and Blake Yerington
Career & Technical	Jonathan Dryer
Education Certification	
Entry Level Automotive	
Technician.	
Industrial Welding	Jesse Huber Bethards
Grand River Technical	Jesse Huber-Bethards
School – Director's	
Scholarship	
Missouri Higher Education	Colton Roy
Academic Scholarship –	
Bright Flight	
President's Award for	Marianne Atup, Lilly Berti, Hannah Bowe, Jaica Clark,
Educational Excellence	Caleb Johnson, Morgan King, Chandler Lynch, Katherine Markell, Addie Michael, Alaina Overton, Kaci Persell,
	Gracyn Rongey, Colton Roy, Jillian Simpson, Mallory Sole,
	and Shaylise Westerhof
Sue Ann Opler Foundation	Colton Roy
Scholarship	
Art Awards	Haven Burress, Mallory Sole, Shay Westerhof,
Grundy Electric's	Colton Roy
Washington DC Youth	
Leadership Scholarship	
Murphy Memorial Trust	Hannah Bowe
Scholarship	Trainian bowc
Laredo Lions Club	Hannah Bowe, Rebecca Urich
Phi Theta Kappa at NCMC	Shelby Williams
Student Council	Addie Michael
Scholarship	
FTA Scholarship	Morgan King
Anonymous Scholarship	Kaylor Farris, Donnie Gilbertson, Harley Hall, Joseph
	Pattison, and Jillian Simpson
Missouri State University	Jaica Clark
Provost Scholarship	

Missouri Scholarship &	
Loan Foundation	
Scholarship and	
A+ Scholarship	
Missouri State University	Jillian Simpson
Board of Governor's	
Scholarship	
Missouri State University	Trager Leeper
Promise Scholarship	Trager deeper
Park University	Mallory Sole
Hundley-Volkder	
Scholarship	
Trustee's Scholarship	
Northwest Missouri State	Morgan King
University –	
Distinguished Scholar	
Distinguished Scholar	
Secondary Scholarship	
Northwest A+ Scholarship	
Hunt-Porter Scholarship	
Northwest Missouri State	Kaci Persell
University ~	
Distinguished Scholar	
University of Missouri	
Mizzou Alumni MIZ Legacy	Colton Roy
~	
Mizzou Scholars Award	
Bright Flight Scholarship	
CAFNR Scholarship	
Orscheln Farm & Home	
Scholarship	
State FFA Officer	
Scholarship	
TV.:	
University of Missouri	Marianna Atrus
Curators Scholar Award	Marianne Atup
Southwest Baptist	Hannah Bowe
University The Dutile Scholars Award	
The Provost's Scholar	
Award	
William Woods University	Addie Michael
Opportunity Scholarship	Addie Michael
LEAD Award	
UMKC Scholarship	Jonin Villacampa
Opportunity Scholarship	Connor Littleton
Certificate of Completion of	Kaylor Farris, Harley Hall, Dakota Polk, Jillian Simpson
the Upward Bound	Raylor rarris, traricy train, Dakota roik, Jillian Simpson
Program at North Central	
Missouri College	
WILDOWIT COTICE	

Women's Western Golf Scholarship	Marianne Atup
Doug Harper Memorial Scholarship	Chandler Lynch
MSHSAA Award of	Morgan King, Trevor Murphy
Excellence C.F. Russell Award	Chandler Lynch, Caleb Johnson
3 Sport Athlete Award Softball Scholarship to	Morgan King, Trevor Murphy Gracyn Rongey
NCMC Softball Scholarship to Park	Shay Westerhof
University Softball Scholarship to John	Jenna Reeter
Wood Community College	