Voting now open for Chillicothe Area Arts Council officers and board of directors

Chillicothe Arts Coucil

Members of the Chillicothe Area Arts Council may now vote for the directors and officers for the 2018-2019 term.

The proposed slate of officers for the board of directors includes Marilyn Brodmerkle as president, Ed Robertson as vice president, Shelly Turner as secretary, and Gary Miller as treasurer.

The proposed slate of directors includes Tom Chapman, Terri Dupy, and Malinda Kieffer. The directors’ terms run from July 1st, 2018 to June 30th, 2021. Members of the arts council may also write-in candidates.

Members should vote, sign, and return their ballots to the Chillicothe Area Arts Council by the evening of May 4th at 5 o’clock by mailing them to Post Office 1133 or dropping them off at the Chillicothe Area Chamber of Commerce Office at 514 Washington Street.