Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts hold area recognition dinner

Awards were presented during a leader recognition dinner for the MaHasKah district within the Boy Scouts of America. Approximately 50 scout leaders and guests represented Bethany Eagleville, Chillicothe, and Trenton. District lifetime achievement awards went to Trenton scout leaders: Dean Sager and Kevin Bailey. Years of service awards were given to Jeff Spencer for 35 […]

Key Club Football Final

THS Key Club to host Alumni Recognition at Friday football game

The Trenton High School Key Club will be hosting an Alumni Recognition event during the THS Bulldog Football game on Friday, September 2nd. The event, which has been dubbed, AlumNight will feature a variety of activities as well as a scholarship fundraiser. Key Club members will be collecting donations for the Dual-Credit Scholarship Program at […]