Newtown-Harris School Website

Newtown-Harris places at state leadership conference

The Newtown-Harris Health Occupational Student Association Future Health Professionals received awards at the state Leadership Conference Monday and Tuesday. The Parliamentary Procedure team placed second. Members are Benjamin Busick, Dakota Gates, Tim Metcalf, Sam Rainey, and Ryan Metcalf. Benjamin Henry placed second in Prepared Public Speaking. Abi Ortega won the T-shirt design contest. Newtown-Harris science […]