Prudential Spirit of Community Awards website

Missouri students recognized for outstanding volunteer service

The Prudential Spirit of Community Awards bestowed top honors to two Missouri students for their exceptional acts of volunteerism in their local communities. Missouri’s 2020 youth volunteer awardees are: Abigail Mueller, Whitfield School, St. Louis Elizabeth Ravasini, Bernard C. Campbell Middle School, Lee’s Summit R-VII School District Mueller, a high school junior, created a self-image education and […]

Trenton High School

Trenton High School designated as NASSP Breakthrough School

Trenton High School has been redesignated as a National Association of Secondary School Principals’ Breakthrough School. It is one of 26 middle and high schools originally recognized between 2011 and 2014 and determined to have sustained their student achievement rates since initial recognition. The Breakthrough Schools program recognizes schools that serve large numbers of students […]