Governor Parson’s office releases names of those pardoned on Friday

Missouri Governor Mike Parson
Share To Your Social Network

On Friday, April 30, Governor Mike Parson granted 13 pardons and approved one commutation pursuant to Article IV, Section 7 of the Constitution of the State of Missouri. Official pardon documents have been filed with the appropriate government agencies and are being sent to the individuals.


  1. Donald Halpin

  2. David Cruzan

  3. Patricia Riefle

  4. Richard McKinney

  5. James Caldwell

  6. John Kamler

  7. Joshua Rickman

  8. Michael Draughn

  9. Bryan Sollars

  10. Randy Ferrier

  11. Rose Tate-Morrison

  12. David Wheeler

  13. Louella Petree-White


1. Robert Franklin

Share To Your Social Network

Related posts