Governor Parson grants 12 pardons, approves two commutations

Governor Parson Signs SCR 7 and HB 574 into law

Governor Mike Parson granted 12 pardons and approved two commutations pursuant to Article IV, Section 7 of the Constitution of the State of Missouri. Official documents have been filed with the appropriate government agencies and are being sent to the individuals.


  1. Phillip Vancil

  2. Roy Middleton

  3. Travis Gilliland

  4. Dennis Hargiss

  5. Linda Floyd

  6. Marlo Finner

  7. Kenneth Callahan

  8. John Biggs

  9. Randy Huggins

  10. Jeremy Murray

  11. Mark McCloskey

  12. Patricia McCloskey


  1. Matthew Carrell

  2. Deitra Cole