User Login    
 + Register
Sports : Trenton's 2012-2013 athletic schedules available on school website
Posted by Tom on 2012/5/24 10:30:00 (621 reads) News by the same author

Trenton High School Athletic Director Kris Ockenfels has made athletic schedules available for viewing on the school's website, www.trentonr9.k12.mo.us. We will be posting the schedules on this link throughout the next 24 hours. Click on "read more" to see 'em!

Here is the THS VARSITY FOOTBALL schedule for this fall:

Friday, 8/24/12: Trenton at Carrollton
Friday, 8/31/12: Lexington at Trenton
Friday, 9/7/12: Putnam County at Trenton
Friday, 9/14/12: Trenton at Higginsville
Friday, 9/21/12: Pembroke Hill (KC) at Trenton
Friday, 9/28/12: Lincoln Prep (KC) at Trenton
Friday, 10/5/12: Trenton at Carthage, Illinois
Friday, 10/12/12: Kirksville at Trenton
Friday, 10/19/12: Trenton at Concordia
Friday, 10/26/12: Trenton vs. TBA (District Quarterfinals)

All kick times are at 7:00 PM, except for the game at Carthage, IL on 10/5, which will kick at 6:00 PM


Here is the THS SOFTBALL schedule for this fall:

Wednesday, 8/22/12: at Gallatin
Thursday, 8/23/12: at Princeton
Monday, 8/27/12: vs. Penney- Hamilton
Tuesday, 8/28/12: vs. Lawson HS
Tuesday, 9/4/12: at Brookfield
Saturday, 9/8/12: at Lexington Tournament
Monday, 9/10/12: vs. Plattsburg
Tuesday, 9/11/12: vs. Lathrop
Saturday, 9/15/12: NCMC Nan Carter Classic @ THS
Monday, 9/17/12: at Putnam County HS
Tuesday, 9/18/12: vs. Lexington
Thursday, 9/20/12: at Cameron
Saturday, 9/22/12: at Mid-Buchanan Tournament (St. Joseph)
Monday, 9/24/12: vs. Marceline
Wednesday, 9/26/12: vs. Carrollton
Thursday, 9/27/12: at South Harrison
Monday, 10/1/12: at Chillicothe HS
District Tournament starts Wednesday, 10/3/12

THS GIRLS GOLF

Thursday, 8/23/12: at Cameron
Monday, 8/27/12: vs. Brookfield
Wednesday, 8/29/12: at Chillicothe
Thursday, 8/30/12: at Schuyler County Tournament
Wednesday, 9/5/12: at Richmond Tournament
Monday, 9/10/12: vs. Putnam County
Tuesday, 9/11/12: at Gallatin Tournament
Thursday, 9/13/12: at Marceline
Tuesday, 9/18/12: vs. Richmond
Thursday, 9/20/12: at Chillicothe Tournament
Monday, 9/24/12: at Kirksville Tournament

THS GIRLS TENNIS
Thursday, 8/23/12: at S.J. Lafayette
Wednesday, 8/29/12: at Chillicothe
Thursday, 8/30/12: at Savannah
Tuesday, 9/4/12: at Bishop LeBlond
Wednesday, 9/5/12: at Chillicothe Quad
Thursday, 9/6/12: vs. Cameron
Friday, 9/7/12: at S.J. Benton Tournament
Wednesday, 9/12/12: at Cameron Tournament
Saturday, 9/15/12: at Marshall Tournament
Monday, 9/17/12: vs. Lexington
Tuesday, 9/18/12: vs. S.J. Benton
Thursday, 9/20/12: vs. Chillicothe
Thursday, 9/27/12: vs. Kirksville

THS VOLLEYBALL

Monday, 8/27/12: at Lexington
Tuesday, 8/28/12: vs. Lawson
Thursday, 9/6/12: at Carrollton
Monday, 9/10/12: at Hamilton
Saturday, 9/15/12: at Lathrop Tournament
Monday, 9/17/12: vs. Hogan Prep
Tuesday, 9/18/12: vs. Hamilton
Monday, 9/24/12: at Plattsburg
Tuesday, 9/25/12: vs. East Buchanan
Monday, 10/1/12: at Chillicothe
Tuesday, 10/2/12: at Lathrop
Saturday, 10/6/12: at Riverside Tournament (Elwood, KS)
Monday, 10/8/12: vs. S.J. Christian
Tuesday, 10/9/12: at Bishop LeBlond
Monday, 10/15/12: vs. Chillicothe

THS WRESTLING
Tuesday, 11/27/12: at Cameron (Cameron and Mid-Buchanan)
Saturday, 12/1/12: at Marceline Tournament
Tuesday, 12/4/12: at Gallatin (Gallatin and South Harrison)
Thursday, 12/6/12: at Hamilton (Hamilton, Albany, SW Livingston0
Thursday, 12/13/12: vs. Lathrop and Maysville
Saturday, 12/15/12: Trenton Tournament
Saturday, 1/5/13: at Butler Tournament
Thursday, 1/10/13: at Marceline
Tuesday, 1/15/13: vs. Brookfield and Polo
Saturday, 1/19/13: at Brookfield Tournament
Tuesday, 1/22/13: vs. Chillicothe
Thursday, 1/24/13: at Stanberry (Stanberry, Rock Port, and Hamilton)
Saturday, 1/26/13: at Quad State Tournament (Maryville)
Thursday, 1/31/13: at Higginsville
Saturday, 2/2/13: at Lexington Tournament

THS BASKETBALL
Monday, 11/19/12: JV ONLY vs. Marceline
Tuesday, 11/20/12: at East Buchanan
Monday, 11/26/12: JV ONLY at Putnam County
Tuesday, 11/27/12: JV ONLY vs. Cameron
11/26/12 to 12/1/12: at Gallatin Tournament
Tuesday, 12/4/12: vs. Princeton
Tuesday, 12/4/12: FRESHMEN ONLY at Chillicothe
Thursday, 12/6/12: FRESHMEN ONLY vs. Lawson
Friday, 12/7/12: vs. South Harrison
Monday, 12/10/12: vs. Plattsburg
Tuesday, 12/11/12: at Carrollton
Tuesday, 12/11/12: FRESHMEN ONLY vs. Cameron
Friday, 12/14/12: vs. Galllatin
Tuesday, 12/18/12: at Marceline
12/26 to 12/31: NCMC Holiday Hoops
Thursday, 1/3/13: vs. Brookfield
Thursday, 1/3/13: JV ONLY at South Harrison
Friday, 1/4/13: JV ONLY at Brookfield
Monday, 1/7/13: FRESHMEN ONLY at Princeton
Tuesday, 1/8/13: JV ONLY at Gallatin
Thursday, 1/10/13: JV ONLY vs. Hamilton
1/7/13 to 1/12/13: at South Harrison Tournament
Tuesday, 1/15/13: at Chillicothe
1/17/13 to 1/19/13: at Gallatin JV Tournament
Monday, 1/21/13: FRESHMEN ONLY at Bishop LeBlond
Tuesday, 1/22/13: JV ONLY at Chillicothe
Thursday, 1/24/13: JV ONLY vs. Lathrop
1/21/13 to 1/26/13: at Hamilton Tournament
Monday, 1/28/13: JV ONLY vs. Lawson
Tuesday, 1/29/13: at Lawson (5:30)
Thursday, 1/31/13: vs. Milan
Monday, 2/4/13: JV ONLY vs. South Harrison
Thursday, 2/7/13: JV ONLY vs. Milan
Friday, 2/8/13: at Putnam County
Tuesday, 2/12/13: vs. Cameron
Thursday, 2/14/13: at Hamilton

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article


Other articles
2015/8/28 4:26:43 - Harrison County Man Arrested For Child Pornography
2015/8/28 4:14:50 - Opponents Of Missouri Hog Farm Win Court Ruling
2015/8/28 4:09:36 - Police Escort Fills In For Dad On First Day Of Kindergarten
2015/8/28 4:04:09 - Northeast Missouri Suspect Badly Hurt After Police Shooting
2015/8/28 4:00:11 - New Missouri Court Fines, Sex Ed Laws Set To Take Effect Today
2015/8/28 3:54:40 - Police Say Woman Found Getting High On Canned Air At Walmart
2015/8/27 14:18:52 - Milan Wildcat Coaches Shows For Thursday, 8/27/15
2015/8/27 13:50:00 - Trenton Lady Bulldogs Win Home Opener At Riverside CC
2015/8/27 12:10:32 - Trenton Tennis Beats Carrollton, 7-2
2015/8/27 11:59:59 - Lawson Sweeps Trenton In Tuesday Volleyball
2015/8/27 10:41:46 - Brookfield Downs Trenton In Head-To-Head Golf Duel
2015/8/27 8:40:00 - Grundy County Circuit Court News
2015/8/27 6:40:00 - Freightliner Truck Swerves To Avoid School Bus
2015/8/27 6:25:13 - Trenton Hy-Vee Honors Joel McCully With Legendary Customer Service Award
2015/8/27 4:14:05 - Suspect Charged In Naked Home Invasion In Maryville
2015/8/27 4:09:17 - Missouri Couple Accused Of Multistate Sex Trafficking
2015/8/27 4:03:09 - Missouri Man Convicted Of Raping 13-Year-Old Dies In Prison
2015/8/27 3:58:37 - More Than Two Dozen Arrests Made At Independence Motels
2015/8/27 3:54:33 - Burger King To McDonald's: Lets Make A McWhopper
2015/8/27 3:50:03 - Two Children Removed From Rat Infested, Feces Filled Home
2015/8/26 11:20:00 - Princeton Tiger Coaches Shows For Wednesday, 8/26/15
2015/8/26 9:11:31 - Spickard Fall Festival Schedule Announced
2015/8/26 9:07:42 - Trenton City Council Meeting Results
2015/8/26 7:41:02 - Two Reporters Killed On Live Television
2015/8/26 6:23:52 - Gallatin City Council Approves Tax Levy
2015/8/26 6:20:00 - Building And Nuisance Board Add Additional Properties To Nuisance List
2015/8/26 6:00:00 - Grundy County Sheriff Reports Two Arrests
2015/8/26 5:50:00 - Fire Safety Fire Officer One Course To Be Hosted By Trenton Fire Department
2015/8/26 5:42:41 - Texas Man Accused Of Multiple Violations After Accident Near Bethany
2015/8/26 4:26:03 - NCMC Board Of Trustees Meeting Report



Bookmark this article at these sites

                   

Listen to KTTN-FM