User Login    
 + Register
PDQ Cleaning
TV Banner
Sports : Trenton's 2012-2013 athletic schedules available on school website
Posted by Tom on 2012/5/24 10:30:00 (514 reads) News by the same author

Trenton High School Athletic Director Kris Ockenfels has made athletic schedules available for viewing on the school's website, www.trentonr9.k12.mo.us. We will be posting the schedules on this link throughout the next 24 hours. Click on "read more" to see 'em!

Here is the THS VARSITY FOOTBALL schedule for this fall:

Friday, 8/24/12: Trenton at Carrollton
Friday, 8/31/12: Lexington at Trenton
Friday, 9/7/12: Putnam County at Trenton
Friday, 9/14/12: Trenton at Higginsville
Friday, 9/21/12: Pembroke Hill (KC) at Trenton
Friday, 9/28/12: Lincoln Prep (KC) at Trenton
Friday, 10/5/12: Trenton at Carthage, Illinois
Friday, 10/12/12: Kirksville at Trenton
Friday, 10/19/12: Trenton at Concordia
Friday, 10/26/12: Trenton vs. TBA (District Quarterfinals)

All kick times are at 7:00 PM, except for the game at Carthage, IL on 10/5, which will kick at 6:00 PM


Here is the THS SOFTBALL schedule for this fall:

Wednesday, 8/22/12: at Gallatin
Thursday, 8/23/12: at Princeton
Monday, 8/27/12: vs. Penney- Hamilton
Tuesday, 8/28/12: vs. Lawson HS
Tuesday, 9/4/12: at Brookfield
Saturday, 9/8/12: at Lexington Tournament
Monday, 9/10/12: vs. Plattsburg
Tuesday, 9/11/12: vs. Lathrop
Saturday, 9/15/12: NCMC Nan Carter Classic @ THS
Monday, 9/17/12: at Putnam County HS
Tuesday, 9/18/12: vs. Lexington
Thursday, 9/20/12: at Cameron
Saturday, 9/22/12: at Mid-Buchanan Tournament (St. Joseph)
Monday, 9/24/12: vs. Marceline
Wednesday, 9/26/12: vs. Carrollton
Thursday, 9/27/12: at South Harrison
Monday, 10/1/12: at Chillicothe HS
District Tournament starts Wednesday, 10/3/12

THS GIRLS GOLF

Thursday, 8/23/12: at Cameron
Monday, 8/27/12: vs. Brookfield
Wednesday, 8/29/12: at Chillicothe
Thursday, 8/30/12: at Schuyler County Tournament
Wednesday, 9/5/12: at Richmond Tournament
Monday, 9/10/12: vs. Putnam County
Tuesday, 9/11/12: at Gallatin Tournament
Thursday, 9/13/12: at Marceline
Tuesday, 9/18/12: vs. Richmond
Thursday, 9/20/12: at Chillicothe Tournament
Monday, 9/24/12: at Kirksville Tournament

THS GIRLS TENNIS
Thursday, 8/23/12: at S.J. Lafayette
Wednesday, 8/29/12: at Chillicothe
Thursday, 8/30/12: at Savannah
Tuesday, 9/4/12: at Bishop LeBlond
Wednesday, 9/5/12: at Chillicothe Quad
Thursday, 9/6/12: vs. Cameron
Friday, 9/7/12: at S.J. Benton Tournament
Wednesday, 9/12/12: at Cameron Tournament
Saturday, 9/15/12: at Marshall Tournament
Monday, 9/17/12: vs. Lexington
Tuesday, 9/18/12: vs. S.J. Benton
Thursday, 9/20/12: vs. Chillicothe
Thursday, 9/27/12: vs. Kirksville

THS VOLLEYBALL

Monday, 8/27/12: at Lexington
Tuesday, 8/28/12: vs. Lawson
Thursday, 9/6/12: at Carrollton
Monday, 9/10/12: at Hamilton
Saturday, 9/15/12: at Lathrop Tournament
Monday, 9/17/12: vs. Hogan Prep
Tuesday, 9/18/12: vs. Hamilton
Monday, 9/24/12: at Plattsburg
Tuesday, 9/25/12: vs. East Buchanan
Monday, 10/1/12: at Chillicothe
Tuesday, 10/2/12: at Lathrop
Saturday, 10/6/12: at Riverside Tournament (Elwood, KS)
Monday, 10/8/12: vs. S.J. Christian
Tuesday, 10/9/12: at Bishop LeBlond
Monday, 10/15/12: vs. Chillicothe

THS WRESTLING
Tuesday, 11/27/12: at Cameron (Cameron and Mid-Buchanan)
Saturday, 12/1/12: at Marceline Tournament
Tuesday, 12/4/12: at Gallatin (Gallatin and South Harrison)
Thursday, 12/6/12: at Hamilton (Hamilton, Albany, SW Livingston0
Thursday, 12/13/12: vs. Lathrop and Maysville
Saturday, 12/15/12: Trenton Tournament
Saturday, 1/5/13: at Butler Tournament
Thursday, 1/10/13: at Marceline
Tuesday, 1/15/13: vs. Brookfield and Polo
Saturday, 1/19/13: at Brookfield Tournament
Tuesday, 1/22/13: vs. Chillicothe
Thursday, 1/24/13: at Stanberry (Stanberry, Rock Port, and Hamilton)
Saturday, 1/26/13: at Quad State Tournament (Maryville)
Thursday, 1/31/13: at Higginsville
Saturday, 2/2/13: at Lexington Tournament

THS BASKETBALL
Monday, 11/19/12: JV ONLY vs. Marceline
Tuesday, 11/20/12: at East Buchanan
Monday, 11/26/12: JV ONLY at Putnam County
Tuesday, 11/27/12: JV ONLY vs. Cameron
11/26/12 to 12/1/12: at Gallatin Tournament
Tuesday, 12/4/12: vs. Princeton
Tuesday, 12/4/12: FRESHMEN ONLY at Chillicothe
Thursday, 12/6/12: FRESHMEN ONLY vs. Lawson
Friday, 12/7/12: vs. South Harrison
Monday, 12/10/12: vs. Plattsburg
Tuesday, 12/11/12: at Carrollton
Tuesday, 12/11/12: FRESHMEN ONLY vs. Cameron
Friday, 12/14/12: vs. Galllatin
Tuesday, 12/18/12: at Marceline
12/26 to 12/31: NCMC Holiday Hoops
Thursday, 1/3/13: vs. Brookfield
Thursday, 1/3/13: JV ONLY at South Harrison
Friday, 1/4/13: JV ONLY at Brookfield
Monday, 1/7/13: FRESHMEN ONLY at Princeton
Tuesday, 1/8/13: JV ONLY at Gallatin
Thursday, 1/10/13: JV ONLY vs. Hamilton
1/7/13 to 1/12/13: at South Harrison Tournament
Tuesday, 1/15/13: at Chillicothe
1/17/13 to 1/19/13: at Gallatin JV Tournament
Monday, 1/21/13: FRESHMEN ONLY at Bishop LeBlond
Tuesday, 1/22/13: JV ONLY at Chillicothe
Thursday, 1/24/13: JV ONLY vs. Lathrop
1/21/13 to 1/26/13: at Hamilton Tournament
Monday, 1/28/13: JV ONLY vs. Lawson
Tuesday, 1/29/13: at Lawson (5:30)
Thursday, 1/31/13: vs. Milan
Monday, 2/4/13: JV ONLY vs. South Harrison
Thursday, 2/7/13: JV ONLY vs. Milan
Friday, 2/8/13: at Putnam County
Tuesday, 2/12/13: vs. Cameron
Thursday, 2/14/13: at Hamilton

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article


Other articles
2014/9/30 12:00:00 - Gilman City (Pattonsburg) Coaches Shows For Tuesday, 9/30/14
2014/9/30 10:40:00 - Kansas City Chiefs Wallop New England, Improve To 2-2
2014/9/30 10:24:24 - In Advance Of Postseason Play, Royals Announce Wild Card Game Roster
2014/9/30 10:20:00 - Knox County Wins Schuyler Softball Tournament, Milan Finishes 1-2
2014/9/30 10:05:40 - Mizzou Rallies For SEC-Opening Win At South Carolina, 21-20
2014/9/30 10:02:00 - NW Missouri State Wins At Central Oklahoma, 36-13
2014/9/30 9:50:00 - KU Jayhawks Fire Charlie Weis
2014/9/30 9:43:12 - Tri-County Coaches Shows For Tuesday, 9/30/14
2014/9/30 9:38:44 - North Carolina School Shooting Injures Student
2014/9/30 9:34:55 - Mercer Cardinal Coaches Shows For Monday, 9/29/14
2014/9/30 9:33:10 - Grundy R-5 Coaches Shows For Monday, 9/29/14
2014/9/30 9:32:33 - NCMC Alumni Gala Topic Of Open Line
2014/9/30 8:39:31 - Dream Factory Topic Of Open line
2014/9/30 6:37:23 - Multiple Accidents In North Missouri Injure A Total Of Five
2014/9/30 4:45:38 - Deputies: Mom Hid Infant In Trunk To Avoid Ticket For Not Having Car Seat
2014/9/30 4:32:59 - Baby Shot In Head In Apparent Hunting Accident
2014/9/30 4:26:22 - Norway Funeral Home Refuses To Bury Casey Kasem
2014/9/30 4:22:41 - Iowa Couple's Big Tip For Bad Service Goes Viral
2014/9/30 4:10:09 - Some Missouri Families Struggle To Receive Food Stamps
2014/9/30 4:03:26 - Walmart: Morgan Wasn't Wearing Seatbelt In Crash
2014/9/30 3:59:15 - Road Salt Supply Low, Demand High As Winter Looms
2014/9/29 18:00:00 - Lady Bulldogs Offensive Surge Overtakes Marceline, 13-3
2014/9/29 12:15:24 - Grundy County Sheriff Investigates Break-Ins At Churches
2014/9/29 11:20:00 - Trenton Cruises To Homecoming Win Over Princeton, 61-12
2014/9/29 8:52:00 - Unionville Girl Hurt In Saturday Accident In Putnam County
2014/9/29 8:50:00 - One Dead, Three Injured In Saturday Accident
2014/9/29 8:47:50 - Newtown Resident Injured In Friday Accident
2014/9/29 8:44:54 - THS Band Results From Saturday Competition
2014/9/29 8:01:01 - Daughter Of BTK Criticizes Author Stephen King
2014/9/29 7:54:49 - 140 Pounds Of Marijuana Found During Stop



Bookmark this article at these sites

                   

Listen to KTTN-FM